Upcoming Concerts 2020:
DEC
29
19:00 UTC

HAVASI Online Concert Show

Stream: Europe

London 19:00, Budapest 20:00, Bucharest 21:00, Istanbul 22:00

DEC
29
21:00 EST

HAVASI Online Concert Show

Stream : America

Los Angeles 18:00, Mexico City 20:00, New York 21:00, Rio 23:00

Upcoming Concerts 2021:

MAY
29
16:00 | 20:00

New York City, USA

HAVASI Drum & Piano Concert

The Town Hall

OCT
17
15:30 | 19:30

Warsaw, Poland

HAVASI Concert Show

COS Torwar

OCT
23
20:00

Hollywood, FL, USA

HAVASI Symphonic Concert Show

Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino

DEC
18
14:00 | 19:30

Budapest, Hungary

HAVASI Symphonic Concert Show

Budapest Arena